e752524252 · docs(readme): note dashboard refresh, token write-back, deregister tooling · Updated 2026-08-22 11:03:20 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?