8e6666192f · players/login: 플레이어 상호작용 거리 4.5 로 증가 · Updated 2026-07-22 00:42:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?