16a44ec4bc · feat: LAN 최대 인원 8 → 30 (단일 jar, 확장 불가 버전은 8 유지) · Updated 2026-10-05 04:07:06 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?