c9463fe46b · Phase 2+3: full solo app (3 modes, scoring, menus, settings, records) · Updated 2026-08-22 15:57:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?