47e8af00bb · docs: TTS 설정(속도·간격·피치) 사용자용 사용법 매뉴얼 추가 · Updated 2026-08-26 22:13:54 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?