71f30279d0 · sync source to v0.3.9 (matches released EasyAppliance-v0.3.9.apk, verCode 12): security + reservation/job-phase/notice/confirm · Updated 2026-08-06 18:35:28 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?