f1f059a018 · feat(dashboard): show Claude usage (tokens + requests) since server start · Updated 2026-08-22 16:40:25 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?